< Event Calendar

Elton John Classic Concert Series

Fri Jul 3, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Goodbye yellow brick road, hello classic Elton John concerts streaming on YouTube!

Elton John launches a special archival concert series streaming exclusively on YouTube. The Elton John: Classic Concert Series features some of Elton's most monumental concerts.

Schedule:

July 3: Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh Schotland 1976
July 11: Sydney Entertainment Centre, Australia, 1986
July 18: Arena di Verona, Italy 1989
July 24: Place of the Apotheosis, Rio, Brazil 1995
July 31: Madison Square Garden, NYC 2000
August 7: The Great Amphitheatre, Ephesus, Turkey 2001

Starting Fridays 9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12 noon Eastern, each concert is available  for 72 hours.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Right to Vote
Children's Museum of Manattan - 10:00 AM Pick
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 10:30 AM Pick
Cold Blooded Creatures
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 1:00 PM Pick
Seal Watch
Orchard Beach Nature Center in Pelham Bay Park - 2:00 PM Pick
Sunset Hike
Salt Marsh Nature Center - 4:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides