< Event Calendar

Dynamic Kids Brooklyn Online Break Dancing Class

Tue Mar 17, 2020
Various times
3.5-10
$20/Class

Dynamic Kids Brooklyn is partnering with The Great Room to provide a unique online program. Bring your kids to "Break out their shell" in this class that will help guide them in basic movements that guide them to doing things they never thought they could do before.

With fun music and small challenges, children are motivated to explore their strengths and weakness to build up their dance vocabulary.

Classes are held on Fridays at 3:30pm Eastern, 2:30pm Central & 12:30pm Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Summer Sports Experience - Jefferson Park
Thomas Jefferson Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Kids in Motion - Marcus Garvey Park
Marcus Garvey Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Bubble Man in Bryant Park
Bryant Park - 2:00 PM Pick
Harry Potter at Home
- various times Pick
A Hamilton Read-Along
- various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides