< Event Calendar

Barnsdall Arts Sundays

Sun Apr 5, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Get creative with the family every Sunday when Barnsdall Arts hosts free art workshops via Zoom. A teaching artist presents the project, and participants are welcome to ask questions.

Materials needed include paper, markers and basic art supplies. 

The virtual class takes place every Sunday at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central).

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides