< Event Calendar

Author Event: Carlos Hernandez in conversation with Rick Riordan

Wed Jul 29, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Middle school is hard enough without the power to bend the space-time continuum.

Author Carlos Hernandez discusses his book Sal and Gabi Break the Universe, in conversation with Rick Riordan.

About the book: Sal and Gabi broke the universe, and now it’s up to them fix it. Sal and Gabi Break the Universe is the first installment in a new series from "Rick Riordan Presents" imprint.

Rick Riordan (the Percy Jackson series) introduces Carlos Hernandez and this new series.

This event can be watched live on B&N YouTube

4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 1pm Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Summer Sports Experience - Jefferson Park
Thomas Jefferson Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Kids in Motion - Marcus Garvey Park
Marcus Garvey Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Bubble Man in Bryant Park
Bryant Park - 2:00 PM Pick
Harry Potter at Home
- various times Pick
A Hamilton Read-Along
- various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides