< Event Calendar

Alvin Ailey All Access

Thu Apr 2, 2020
Various times
All
Free

The Ailey organization shares the Ailey spirit with people wherever they are during this challenging time through Ailey All Access. The free online streaming series​ broadcasts full length performances on Thursday evenings .

April 2: Yannick Lebrun’s Saa Magni a "passionate duet dealing with mourning and solace", and Bradley Shelver’s Where There Are Tongues, a ballet inspired by the idea that we are all in this world together, succeeding or failing as a collective.

April 9: Judith Jamison’s Divining, a "pulsating, mysterious quest with African polyrhythms, complex movement, and dynamic dancing."

April 16:  Rennie Harris’ Lazarus 

April 23: Alvin Ailey’s Night Creature

Performances are broadcast at 7pm Eastern (6 pm Central, 4pm Pacific)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides