Family Fun Days at Monmouth Park

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Grandstand admission $5; children 12 and under free
Contact Phone: 
732-222-5100
Recommended Age: 
Under 12

Every Sunday is a fun day at Monmouth Racetrack. The little ones are treated to pony rides, face painters, clowns and bounce houses. 

 

 

Monmouth Park Racetrack
175 Oceanport Avenue
07757 Oceanport , NJ
Phone: 732-222-5100
40° 18' 31.5108" N, 74° 1' 0.8868" W
New Jersey