Fall Fest at A. Casola Farms

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies by activity
Contact Phone: 
732-332-1533
Recommended Age: 
All

Pack up your goblins and monsters and head to A.Casola Farms for some haunted Halloween fun. Enjoy daytime events including  pumpkin picking, pony rides, corn mazes and a petting zoo, plus night activities such as a house of horrors, haunted hayride and Walk of Terror.

While the farm is open 7 days a week, some activities only happen at night or on weekends, such as face panting, the Wild Wild West Show, or extensive food items including Amish baked goods. Check the online calendar for a detailed schedule. 

Daytime events: 9am-6pm

Night events: 7pm-10pm (October 5-28)

 

 

A. Casola Farms
178 Highway 34
07733 Holmdel , NJ
Phone: 732-332-1533
40° 21' 42.8436" N, 74° 11' 44.826" W
New Jersey