The Christmas Express with Santa Claus

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 25 2018. Also includes Sat Dec 01 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Contact Phone: 
732-938-5524
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Get ready to hop aboard a 35-year-old holiday tradition. Santa rides the Christmas Express and talks to all the children.

Train leaves every half hour from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Tickets are purchased for a set date and time. Each rider requires a ticket, regardless of age. Given that this event sells out each year, purchasing tickets in advance is recommended.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
New Jersey Museum of Transportation, Allaire State Park
4265 Atlantic Avenue
Wall Township , NJ
Phone: 732-938-5524
40° 9' 26.676" N, 74° 7' 10.8336" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: