Mermaids at the Adventure Aquarium

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$29.99 adults; $21.99 ages 2-12
Contact Phone: 
844-474-FISH
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Step out of the cold air and into the warm aquarium to meet mysterious mermaids of the sea. These bathing beauties return to the aquarium by popular demand for a special, multi-day guest appearance.

Activities include:

  • Mermaid Autographs – Meet a Mermaid up close and on dry land in the aquarium's Shark Realm exhibit
  • Swimming Mermaid – At Ocean Realm's “Panoramic” window, watch a mermaid swim among rare shark species, massive sea turtles, stingrays and more
  • Meet a Mermaid – Come up close on dry land for daily mermaid meet-and-greets in Zone B
  • Have your picture taken with a mermaid
  • Pirate Captain Appearance – Meet, greet and get your picture taken with a friendly pirate
  • Mermaid and Pirate Face Painting and Glitter Tattoos – Stacey’s Face Painting will offer themed face painting designs daily
  • Mermaid Craft Table – Kids can make a mermaid or pirate-themed craft to take home

Some activities require additional fees as part of the Mermaids VIP Encounter.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Adventure Aquarium
1 Riverside Dr.
08103 Camden , NJ
Phone: 856-365-3300
39° 56' 38.724" N, 75° 7' 50.3616" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: