Jenkinson's Sea of Lights

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Dec 28 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
tba
Contact Phone: 
732.892.0600 ext. 130
Recommended Age: 
All

This December, join Jenkinson's Aquarium in celebrating its annual Sea of Lights Holiday Festival. Walk through different themed areas of the aquarium at your own pace, complete with festive lights and decorations. Children can make arts and crafts, get their faces painted, and take a photo with Santa Claus.

Jenkinson's Gift Shop and Sweet Shop will be open with holiday discounts, including 50% off most items in the Gift Shop. 

Jenkinson's Aquarium
300 Ocean Ave.
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ
Phone: 732.892.0600 ext. 130
40° 5' 18.8052" N, 74° 2' 20.7204" W
New Jersey