Bane Haunted House

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018 except Wed Oct 03 2018. Also includes Wed Oct 31 2018.
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$28+
Contact Phone: 
973-369-7677
Recommended Age: 
12 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Get ready to be scared. Really scared. Touted as the scariest in the state, the Bane family's house is full of zombies and flesh-eating relatives, and daring visitors will have to climb through, over, and around what lurks inside.

A tour of the Bane Haunted House will capitalize of all your fears, including separation anxiety, fear of tight places, and fear of the dark. Children under age 12 can experience the Happily Haunted on Sundays in Octobers.

Since parents will be separated from their children for the experience at some point, discretion is required when bringing children under 12 (there is no separation during Happily Haunted on Sundays). 

A detailed schedule and tickets are available online

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Bane Haunted House
630 West Mount Pleasant Avenue Route 10 West
Livingston , NJ
Phone: 973-369-7677
40° 48' 4.0572" N, 74° 21' 21.0744" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: