< Event Calendar

Union County Summer Arts Festival

Fri Jun 21, 2019
7:30pm
All ages
Free

The parks of Union County host live concerts under the stars all summer long. The July concerts take place every Wednesday at Echo Lake Park, with a special Friday night kickoff in June. The August concerts are held at Oak Ridge Park. Bring a blanket or lawn chair. In the event of rain, the concerts may relocate to an indoor facility.

The concert schedule is as follows: 

(Echo Lake Park)

Friday, June 21-  New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, July 10- 

Wednesday, July 17- 

Wednesday, July 24- 

Wednesday, July 31-

(Oak Ridge Park)

Wednesday, August 7- 

Wednesday, August 14- 

Wednesday, August 21- 

Wednesday, August 28- 

 

Oak Ridge Park
136 Oak Ridge Road
Clark, NJ 07066


Echo Lake Park
7 Mill Lane
Mountainside, NJ 07092
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Sunflower Picking at Happy Day Farm
Happy Day Farm - 8:00 AM Pick
Plays In The House Teen Edition
website - various times Pick
The Shows Must Go On
Youtube - various times Pick
Make Your Own 18th Century Ice Cream
Zoom - various times Pick
A Hamilton Read-Along
- various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides