Storytime at Hoboken Fire Department Museum

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(201) 656-2240
Recommended Age: 
2-5

Tots are welcome to Hoboken Fire Department Museum every Sunday for stories, with special guest readers from Hoboken Public Library on the first Sunday of each month. 

No reservations required.

Hoboken Fire Department Museum
213 Bloomfield Street
07030 Hoboken , NJ
Phone: (201) 656-2240
40° 44' 21.3864" N, 74° 1' 51.546" W
New Jersey