Seaside Heights Movies at the Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2017.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Parental guidance
Editor's Pick: 

Bring a beach chair, towel and plenty of munchies for this summer movie series on the beach in Carteret. Showtime starts at sunset.

  • July 4: Jaws
  • July 9: The Secret Life of Pets
  • July 11: Big Hero 6
  • July 16: The Wild Life
  • July 18: Lego Batman Movie
  • July 23: Storks
  • July 25: Angry Birds Movie
  • July 30: Finding Dory
  • August 1: Wreck It Raplh
  • August 6: Moana
  • August 8: Monsters University
  • August 13: Despicable Me 2
  • August 15: Minions
  • August 20: The BFG
  • August 22: Sing
  • August 27: Finding Nemo
  • August 29: Beauty and the Beast

 

location: 
Beach at Carteret 07065 Seaside Heights , NJ 39° 56' 47.2488" N, 74° 4' 36.8904" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: