Mommy & Me Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
973-744-7177
Recommended Age: 
2 and younger

Bring your little book lover to Watchung Booksellers for this weekly Mommy & Me program with a literary twist.

Each Wednesday, storytime is offered to the first 12 children who sign up. This weekly program takes place every Wednesday, except for a summer hiatus from June through August.

Watchung Booksellers
54 Fairfield St.
07042 Montclair , NJ
Phone: 973-744-7177
40° 49' 45.8292" N, 74° 12' 22.7124" W
New Jersey