Marquee Cinemas Free Summer Films

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
732-341-7469
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Cool off with free indoor films each Tuesday and Wednesday morning through August 28. Two movies options are available each day.

Seating is first-come, first-serve.

Titles are as follows:

July 9 & 10: Hotel Transylvania 3 and Secret Life of Pets

July 16 & 17: Sherlock Gnomes and Shrek

July 23 & 24: Kung Fu Panda and Peter Rabbit

July 30 & 31: Small Foot and Early Man

July 31 & August 1: The Emoji Movie and Minions

August 6 & 7: The Grinch and Despicable Me 2

August 12 & 14: Despicable Me 3 and Happy Feet

August 20 & 21: Lego Movie 2 and Teen Titans Go to the Movies

August 27 & 28: Wonder Park and How to Tame Your Dragon: The Hidden World

 

 

Marquee Cinemas
1311 Route 37W
08755 Toms River , NJ
Phone: 732-341-7469
39° 58' 55.3116" N, 74° 15' 20.2932" W
New Jersey