Kiddie Beach Show in Point Pleasant

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 26 2019.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
732-892-0600
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Bring a blanket to the beach for this weekly show in front of Jenkinson's Amusement Park. Programs range from cowboys and pirates to comedy and magic.

  • June 24th – Andrew’s Big Juggling and Variety Show
  • July 1st – YOSI
  • July 8th – Ron Valentine Show
  • July 15th – Princess Show – a live princess singing show!
  • July 22nd – John & Morgan Illusion Show
  • July 29th – Brenn’s Silly Circus
  • August 5th – Dragonfly Circus
  • August 12th – Flip Flop Circus – A Spectacle of Puppetry & Play
  • August 19th – Magical Mayhem with Peter Juris
  • August 26th – Super Star Show with Josh & Sora
Jenkinson's
Ocean Avenue
08742 Point Pleasant , NJ
Phone: 732-892-0600
40° 4' 48.4824" N, 74° 2' 28.1832" W
New Jersey