Inlet Music Fest

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All

Head to Point Pleasant every Wednesday evening for live music on the beach, with groups like The B-Street Band and Slippery When Wet.

Lineup:
July 3- The Little Mermen
July 10– Danny’s V’s 52nd Street Band 
July 17– Moreno Fruzzetti
July 24– The Cameos
July 31– The Infernos
August 7– Slippery When Wet 
August 14– Jimmy, Kenny and the Pirate Beach Band
August 21– Strawberry Fields 
August 28– The B-Street Band 

Jenkinson's Boardwalk
300 Ocean Ave
08742 Pt. Pleasant Beach , NJ
Phone: (732) 892-0600
40° 5' 41.352" N, 74° 2' 11.3496" W
New Jersey