Holiday Light Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
609-748-8999
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Watch in wonderment as more than 100 Christmas trees magically float on Historic Smithville Village's Lake Meone. The trees light up to music in an orchestrated show each Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

On various weekends, Mrs. Claus will read stories to children and Breakfast with Santa is available December 9 and 16. Reservations required. Check the online calendar for more details.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Historic Smithville Village
615 E Moss Mill Rd.
08205 Smithville , NJ
Phone: 609-748-8999
39° 29' 43.656" N, 74° 27' 40.1436" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: