Essex County Cherry Blossom Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 15 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Various times
Monday, April 9, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Various times
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Various times
Friday, April 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
973-268-3500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Essex County presents this three-weekend festival with Bloomfest, Family Fun Day, 10K and 1-mile family fun runs, bike races and a community fair. 

Enjoy thousands of flowering trees, plus family fun, such as music, crafts, vendors and even bounce houses and a petting zoo on certain days.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Branch Brook Park
Lake Street & Park Avenue
07104 Newark , NJ
Phone: 973-268-3500
40° 45' 27.648" N, 74° 10' 51.852" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: