Country Christmas with Santa

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
973-337-6395
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Guests who are looking to get an early start on their holiday cards or beat the holiday rush, can come out to the farm, starting in November, to visit with the one and only Santa Claus. 

Free for children of all ages, it’s time to fully embrace the holiday spirit by snapping pictures with jolly ole’ Santa, roasting marshmallows over a cozy fire and enjoying seasonal tunes.  

 

Please note no photographer will be provided and all photographs must be taken by the guest.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Alstede Farms
1 Alstede Farms Ln
07930 Chester , NJ
Phone: (908) 879-7189
40° 46' 44.526" N, 74° 42' 49.6836" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Contact Email: