11th Annual Scarecrow Stroll

Repeats every day until Wed Oct 31 2018.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
DMC@cranfordnj.org
Recommended Age: 
All

This year will be the 11th Annual Scarecrow Stroll and it promises to be the biggest and best yet. This year, there will be over 100 wild and crazy scarecrows on display throughout downtown Cranford.

Grab a ballot (mailed to all residents and available at downtown businesses) and vote for your favorites.

Downtown Cranford 07016 Cranford , NJ
Phone: 908-709-7208
40° 39' 25.1748" N, 74° 18' 21.438" W
New Jersey