Demarest Farms Drive-In Movies

Sat May 15, 2021
Various times
All
$25
Demarest Farms

This New Jersey farm and garden center transforms into a drive-in theater for alfresco flicks all summer long. Reservations must be made online in advance.

Patrons with masks are welcome to sit outside their cars. Food will be available for purchase.

Schedule:
Friday, July 16: Monsters, Inc.
Saturday, July 17: The Notebook
Sunday, July 18: Playing with Fire
Friday, July 23: Apollo 13
Saturday, July 24: Gremlins
Sunday, July 25: When Harry Met Sally
Friday, July 30: The Breakfast Club
Saturday, July 31: The Incredibles 2
Sunday, August 1: Finding Nemo
Friday, August 6: Sixteen Candles
Saturday, August 7: Aquaman
Sunday, August 8: Happy Feet
Friday, August 13: Guardians of the Galaxy
Saturday, August 14: Zombies 2
Sunday, August 15: Wonder
Friday, August 20: Batman
Saturday, August 21: Homeward Bound
Sunday, August 22: Jurassic Park
Friday, August 27: Luxor
Saturday, August 28: Greenland
Sunday, September 2: Up

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Fall Festival at Ort Farms
Ort Farms - 10:00 AM Pick
Monster Bash
Historic Smithville & Village Greene - 10:00 AM Pick
Trick-or-Treat Weekends at Storybook Land
Storybook Land - 11:00 AM Pick
Boo at the Boardwalk
Jenkinson's Boardwalk - 12:00 PM Pick
Surf City's 7th Annual Trunk-or-Treat
Surf City Firehouse - 4:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides