Tina's Pumpkin Patch

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 31 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free Admission
Contact Phone: 
818-495-8750
Recommended Age: 
1-7
Editor's Pick: 

The family fun at Tina’s Pumpkin Patch includes bouncers, a slide, straw maze, a train, petting zoo, and pony rides, daily through Halloween.

Ample free parking available. No admission fee. Most activities are $3; the pony ride is $6.  The straw maze is free.

Hours:
Sunday - Thursday:  10am- 8pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm

Note: October 31 (Halloween) closing time is in the afternoon.

​Birthday party option available, (advance reservations are required).

*Pony rides available Thurs. afternoon through Sunday. 

 

Location: 
Tina's Pumpkin Patch
4827 Sepulveda Blvd
91403 Sherman Oaks , CA
Phone: 818-495-8750
34° 9' 30.5712" N, 118° 27' 59.5908" W
California
Event Tags: 
Event Age: