The Root Beer Bandits

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 28 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$8 - $47
Contact Phone: 
818.955.8101
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Root Beer Bandits is an old-fashioned slapstick musical comedy, plum full of original songs and colorful dances, set against the shimmering wild west, back when folks were pannin’ for gold!

Polly is the only gal to ever ride for the Pony Express. She finds herself smack-dab in the middle of a sticky situation: a dastardly duo are scheming to steal the city’s root beer. This high-paced vaudevillian show has a chase, a Ho' Down, a sing-off at high noon, a surprise ending, and girl power to save the day!  
 

“Sheriff Star” VIP Tickets:  The Sheriff Star VIP treatment includes: seats smack dab in the center, a star badge, an exclusive commemorative “Bandits” candy bar, and a all-access backstage tour and walk on stage for a behind the scenes look at what it takes to bring a musical to life. Tours are post-show. VIP Tickets: $39, VIP Easter Egg Hunt Tickets: $47

Location: 
Garry Marshall Theatre
4252 W Riverside Drive
91505 Burbank , CA
Phone: 818.955.8101
34° 9' 6.876" N, 118° 20' 44.7" W
California
Event Tags: