Junior Chef Classes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 09 2016. Also includes Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018.
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Some classes free, some $30 including take home item)
Recommended Age: 
5 - 13 or 8-13
Editor's Pick: 

Williams-Sonoma offers free baking classes.  Kids can learn to make delicious recipes, from main courses to desserts and snacks, with plenty of tasting along the way.

These classes are offered at all Williams Sonoma locations, class time may vary by store location.  Space is limited, advance registration is advised.

Upcoming Schedule:

May 19: American Girl Garden to Table ($30 per child includes American Girl Garden to Table Cookbook) 

June 2: American Girl Summertime Cookie Party ($30 per child includes an American Girl Cookie Cutter Set)
 

(Classes listed in blue are recommended for kids ages 8 - 13.  Classes listed in red are recommended for kids ages 5 - 13).

Note:  The Beverly Hills location offers its classes on Sundays at 11am. Please check with your local Williams-Sonoma for class dates and times.  

location: 
Williams-Sonoma: All Locations
Sherman Oaks Fashion Square:14006 Riverside Drive
91423 Sherman Oaks , CA 34° 9' 23.6304" N, 118° 26' 13.1748" W
California
Event Tags: