Junior Chef Classes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 09 2016. Also includes Sat Jun 02 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018.
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Some classes free, some $30 including take home item)
Recommended Age: 
5 - 13 or 8-13
Editor's Pick: 

Williams-Sonoma offers free baking classes.  Kids can learn to make delicious recipes, from main courses to desserts and snacks, with plenty of tasting along the way.

These classes are offered at all Williams Sonoma locations, class time may vary by store location.  Space is limited, advance registration is advised.

Upcoming Schedule:

August 25:  Pizza Party  ($30 per child includes an Emile Henry Pizza Pan and benefits No Child Hungry)

September 1: Lunch Box Party ($10 benefits No Child Hungry)

September 15: Cookie and Cupcake Decorating party  ($30 per child includes Fall Cookie + Cupcake Kit and benefits No Child Hungry
 

(Classes listed in blue are recommended for kids ages 8 - 13.  Classes listed in red are recommended for kids ages 5 - 13).

Note:  The Beverly Hills location offers its classes on Sundays at 11am. Please check with your local Williams-Sonoma for class dates and times.  

Location: 
Williams-Sonoma: All Locations
Sherman Oaks Fashion Square:14006 Riverside Drive
91423 Sherman Oaks , CA 34° 9' 23.6304" N, 118° 26' 13.1748" W
California
Event Tags: