< Event Calendar

Virtual: Sofa Mini Concert with Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band

Mon Mar 16, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Latin GRAMMY winning, Emmy nominated Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band host a daily live mini concert.

The party gets started at 10am Pacific (12 noon Central, 1pm Eastern)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Sing with Suzi Shelton Live Online Concert
https://www.facebook.com/suzisheltonmusic/ - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides