The Sierra Madre Shakespeare Festival

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019 except Sat Aug 03 2019. Also includes Fri Jul 19 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Aug 18 2019.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
626.355.5278
Recommended Age: 
10 and up

“I had rather hear my dog bark at a crow, than a man swear he loves me." Or perhaps a production of Much Ado About Nothing would be better. Sierra Madre Shakespeare Festival returns for its fifth year with Much Ado About Nothing.

These family-friendly and professional performances take place on select weekends in July and August at Sierra Madre Memorial Park.

Theater goers are encouraged to bring blankets, lawn chairs, and picnics. Free parking is available.​

Memorial Park
222 West Sierra Madre Blvd
Sierra Madre , CA 34° 9' 42.0012" N, 118° 3' 26.1972" W
California