Placerita Canyon Family Nature Walk

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone: 
(661) 259-7721
Recommended Age: 
all ages

Placerita Canyon Nature Center offers free Family Nature Walks every Saturday. As with all recurring events, we recommend confirming with the venue before leaving home.

Placerita Canyon Nature Center
19152 Placerita Canyon Rd.
91321 Newhall , CA
Phone: (661) 259-7721
34° 22' 38.5464" N, 118° 28' 12.45" W
California