Paws & Pages

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 01 2018.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Young readers
Editor's Pick: 

Young readers can build communication skills and self-confidence by reading with adoptable pets or listening to a story at the Wallis Annenberg PetSpace.

Want to know more about the Annenberg PetSpace? Check out our review.

All programming is subject to change. Check-in at the Reception Desk when visiting for daily schedule. Walk-ins are welcome to attend. There is no charge to attend.

Location: 
Wallis Annenberg PetSpace
12005 Bluff Creek Dr
90094 Playa Vista , CA 33° 59' 1.8168" N, 118° 24' 3.8016" W
California
Event Tags: