Happy Harbor Days

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
949.496.5794
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The last sparks of Christmas spirit illuminate Dana Point Harbor this weekend.


Families can stroll through Dana Point Harbor to experience the voluminous free public light displays, including themed light creations Candy Cane Lane, the “Merry Kiss Me” arch, lighted trees, and more.

Plenty of restaurants along the water offer a chance to sit down and eat while taking in the harbor views bedecked with holiday lights.

Dana Wharf
34675 Golden Lantern
92629 Dana Point , CA
Phone: 949.496.5794
33° 27' 39.1212" N, 117° 41' 35.934" W
California