Circus Vargas: The Greatest of Ease

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 03 2019 except Wed Jan 23 2019, Thu Jan 24 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$27-$72
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Circus is in town! Circus Vargas is raising its tent in Burbank.  Circus Vargas’ 50th anniversary extravaganza is an homage to the golden era of circus in America.

The new show for 2019, The Greatest of Ease, is a high-energy, animal-free extravaganza under the Big Top, with death-defying stuntmen, flying aerialists, exhilarating acrobats, and uproarious clowns under a music-filled, blue and yellow Big Top.

Kids who arrive early can go into the center ring for a tutorial on circus life, where they can learn such circus skills such as juggling, feather balancing, and hula-hooping. The show then begins with acrobats, trapeze artists, and aerialists to thrill and amaze.
 

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling 877-GOT-FUN1.

 

 

The Big Tent
777 N. Front Street
91007 Burbank , CA 34° 11' 3.1884" N, 118° 19' 6.3804" W
California