Little Mermaid Jr. at Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 28 2019 except Sat Apr 13 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019. Also includes Mon Apr 22 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$18
Contact Phone: 
631-724-3700
Recommended Age: 
All

In a magical underwater kingdom, the beautiful young mermaid Ariel longs to leave her ocean home—​and her ​fins — behind and live in the world above.

But first, she'll have to defy her father, King Triton, make a deal with the evil sea witch, Ursula, and convince the handsome Prince Eric that she's the girl whose enchanting voice he's been seeking. Journey "under the sea" with Ariel and her aquatic friends in Disney's The Little Mermaid JR., adapted from Disney's Broadway production and the motion picture (featuring the enormously popular Academy Award-winning music and delightfully charming book and lyrics). Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories, Disney's The Little Mermaid JR. is an enchanting look at the sacrifices we all make for love and acceptance.

Performances:

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11AM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11AM
 

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts
2 E. Main Street
11787 Smithtown , NY
Phone: 631 724-3700
40° 51' 18.234" N, 73° 11' 39.9336" W
New York