Kids in the Kitchen

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 29 2017 except Fri Nov 17 2017.
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 with museum admission ($4 LICM members).
Contact Phone or Email: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3-8
Editor's Pick: 

Calling all junior chefs! Have fun creating nutritious, simple dishes that will inspire kids and adults to get cooking together. 

Create tasty treats, take home recipes and enjoy your yummy creations at the end of each weekly class.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Long Island Children's Museum
11 Davis Ave.
11530 Garden City , NY
Phone: 516-224-5800
40° 43' 41.61" N, 73° 36' 3.2904" W
New York
Event Tags: