Barnaby Saves Christmas at Theatre Three

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 29 2018. Also includes Fri Nov 23 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Contact Phone: 
631-928-9100
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Join Santa, Barnaby, Franklynne and all of their friends for a holiday treat. Performances on weekends November 23-December 29, 2018.

As the littlest elf and his reindeer friend set off on their journey to save Christmas, they meet some new friends along the way and learn the true meaning of Christmas, Hanukah, and the holiday season.

Show Dates/Times: 
Fridays Nov. 23 and Dec. 28 at 11am

Saturdays: Nov. 24, Dec. 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 at 11am

​Sensory Friendly Performance: Sunday, Nov. 25 at 11am

Location: 
Theatre Three
412 Main Street
Port Jefferson , NY
Phone: 631-928-9100
40° 56' 37.7448" N, 73° 4' 2.4528" W
New York
Event Tags: