A Christmas Carol at Theatre Three

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018. Also includes Sat Nov 17 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Wed Dec 05 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20+
Contact Phone: 
631-928-9100
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

Follow the miser Ebenezer Scrooge on a journey that teaches him the true meaning of Christmas —past, present and future. 

Shows are 3 and/or 7pm, depending on the day. Matinees will be on Dec. 5 at 2pm and Dec. 24 at 3pm.

Location: 
Theatre Three
412 Main Street
11777 Port Jefferson , NY
Phone: 631-928-9100
40° 56' 37.7448" N, 73° 4' 2.4528" W
New York
Event Tags: