Weekly Storytime at Carle Place Barnes & Noble

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-741-9850
Recommended Age: 
All

Explore new adventures through reading each week at this group event. 

Visit the children's department at Barnes & Noble to listen to engaging stories, participate in a fun craft and make new friends.

Barnes & Noble
91 Old Country Road Country Glen Center
11514 Carle Place
Phone: 516-365-6723
40° 44' 36.5928" N, 73° 37' 13.0908" W