Weekly Storytime at Carle Place Barnes & Noble

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-741-9850
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Explore new adventures through reading each week at this group event. 

Visit the children's department at Barnes & Noble to listen to engaging stories, participate in a fun craft and make new friends.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Barnes & Noble
91 Old Country Road Country Glen Center
11514 Carle Place
Phone: 516-365-6723
40° 44' 36.5928" N, 73° 37' 13.0908" W
Event Tags: