Toddler Time at Book Revue

Repeats every week until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Feb 20 2020.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(631) 271-1442
Recommended Age: 
1+

Once a week Book Revue hosts Toddler Time, a fun-filled hour where kids can do crafts, listen to stories, and sing and dance. 

Additionally, once a month, kids can hear some great music with guitarist Jeff Sorg. Nana Carol does story time every week, except for when Jeff is in house. They also have a kids section that features colorful murals, artistic sculptures and an almost indestructible fire engine.

Book Revue
313 New York Ave.
Huntington , NY
Phone: 631-271-1442
40° 52' 16.3812" N, 73° 25' 34.5936" W
New York