Milleridge Halloween Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission. Some attractions are pay-per-person
Contact Phone: 
516-931-2201
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

This annual Halloween Village at The Milleridge Inn features a variety of ghoulishly good activities.

Milleridge Village visitors can enjoy a haunted house, tarot readers, spooky rides, spooky story teller, magician, pumpkin patch, spooky face painting, a fire eater and stilt walker. Some attractions, shows and characters are free, however several are pay-per-person (the Milleridge Inn Ticket Bucks can also be redeemed in the shops or inside the restaurant!) NOTE: Cash only accepted.

Fridays: 6-10pm
Saturdays: 1-11pm
Sundays: 12-6pm
*Times are subject to change

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Milleridge Inn
585 North Broadway
11753 Jericho , NY
Phone: 631-931-2201
40° 47' 29.2884" N, 73° 32' 16.2924" W
New York
Event Tags: