Free Live Music Series at Jones Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 01 2018.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
rick@rickeberle.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Sing and sway under the stars at the Jones Beach band shell. Enjoy free parking at Field 4.

Free entrance and parking (field 4).

Check the schedule for the weekly lineup and updates.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Jones Beach Bandshell
Field 4
11793 Wantagh , NY 40° 41' 1.3632" N, 73° 30' 36.4536" W
New York