Bow-Tie Cinemas Summer Kids Series

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
Franklin Square: 516-775-3257 or Great Neck: 516-466-2020
Recommended Age: 
3+

Free movies every Tuesday and Wednesday at the Franklin Square and Great Neck locations, from June 25 through August 21 at 10am.

SCHEDULE 

June 25-36: Trolls
July 2-3: How to Train Your Dragon the Hidden World
July 9-10: Penguins of Madagascar
July 16-17: SING
July 23-24: Shrek
July 30-31: Minions
August 6-7: The Grinch
August 13-14: The House With a Clock in Its Walls
August 20-21: Captain Underpants

TWO LOCATIONS:
989 Hempstead Turnpike, Franklin Square; 516-775-3257
115 Middle Neck Road, Great Neck; 516-466-2020

Franklin Square Bow-Tie Cinemas
989 Hempstead Turnpike
Franklin Square , NY
Phone: 516-775-3257
40° 42' 25.8912" N, 73° 40' 36.4728" W
New York