Circus Vazquez

Fri Oct 15, 2021
Various times
3+
$25+

From graceful dancers and daring trapeze artists to a hilarious clown, this gasp-inducing performance gathers tons of talent under the big top for a dose of family fun.

Dates/Times:

Friday, October 15 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 16 @ 2, 5 or 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 17 @ 2, 5 or 8 p.m.
Monday, October 18 @ 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 21 @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 22 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 23 @ 2, 5 or 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 24 @ 2, 5 or 8 p.m.
Monday, October 25 @ 7:30 p.m. Doors open 30 minutes prior to show time. Show runs 105 minutes. Seating is general admission. Parking is free. Infants under age 2 and sitting on a lap are free.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Port Jefferson Village Annual Charles Dickens Festival
Port Jefferson Village - 10:00 AM Pick
Meet Santa at Hicks Nurseries
Hicks Nurseries - 10:00 AM Pick
Bright Lights at the Vanderbilt Mansion
Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum - 10:30 AM Pick
A Child's Life at Eagle's Nest at the Vanderbilt Mansion
Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum - 10:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides