Sugar Land Holiday Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019 except Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Dec 03 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$14 general admission (ages 13+)
Contact Phone: 
281-240-4487
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The annual Sugar Land Holiday Lights puts more than 2.5 million lights on display with more than 100 walkthrough displays, a massive inflatable snow globe, apperances by Santa Claus, local food trucks, a carnival, and lots of activities for the kids.

Hours:
Sunday through Thursday: 6-9pm
Friday & Saturday: 6-10pm.

Tickets:
General Admission: $14
Military, senior adults, and children 12 and under receive a $2 discount
Groups of 10 or more receive a $4 dollar discount per ticket
Kids 3 & under: Free
All access carnival tickets: $10

Location: 
Constellation Field
1 Stadium Drive
77498 Sugar Land , TX 29° 37' 25.1148" N, 95° 38' 41.892" W
Texas
Event Tags: