Magical Winter Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 02 2018.
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 (adults, Mon.-Thurs.), $14 (kids ages 4-12, Mon.-Thurs.), $22 (adult, weekends), $!5 (kids ages 4-12, weekends), $5 (parking, cash only on-site)
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@magicalwinterlights.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages Welcome
Editor's Pick: 

Magical Winter Lights immerses guests in elaborate light displays of various themes, like Mystery of the East and Dinosaur Land. There is a holiday market, carnival games, arts and crafts, a food court, and children's fun zone.

5-10 p.m. Monday-Thursday

3-11 p.m. Friday-Sunday

$20 (adults, Mon.-Thurs.), $14 (kids ages 4-12, Mon.-Thurs.), $22 (adult, weekends), $!5 (kids ages 4-12, weekends), $5 (parking, cash only on-site)

 
location: 
Gulf Greyhound Park
1000 FM 2004
77568 La Marque , TX 29° 23' 48.2676" N, 95° 2' 1.1112" W
Texas
Event Tags: