Magical Winter Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
info@magicalwinterlights.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Magical Winter Lights immerses guests in elaborate light displays of various themes, like "The East" and "The Dino." There is a holiday market, carnival games, arts and crafts, a food court, and lots of family fun.

5-10 p.m. Monday-Thursday

5-11 p.m. Friday-Sunday

 
Location: 
Gulf Greyhound Park
1000 FM 2004
77568 La Marque , TX 29° 23' 48.2676" N, 95° 2' 1.1112" W
Texas
Event Tags: