Froberg's Fall Corn Maze, Pumpkin Patch & Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 04 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Wristbands for corn maze are $6 for ages 3+ & FREE for kids 2 & under; all other activities are extra
Contact Phone: 
281-585-3531
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Take a hay ride over to pick flowers, snap pictures, and play in the Tunnel of Fun. After, jump back on the hay ride for a trip to the Country Store, where kids can enjoy even more attractions. some good, old-fashioned pumpkin picking, and the Corn Maze. 

Starting:
Sept. 29, 2018 through Nov.4, 2018 (weather permitting)

Saturday and Sunday:
Enjoy the Corn Maze with all listed activities 9 am – 5 pm.

Monday-Friday:
Tackle the corn maze during the week (No other activities available).
9am-5pm

 

Location: 
Froberg's Farm
3601 Hwy 6
77511 Alvin , TX 29° 26' 28.626" N, 95° 16' 52.122" W
Texas
Event Tags: