Fort Bend County Fair

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 06 2019.
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$40 for season passes, $12 online/$15 at the gate for adults (ages 12+), $5 for children (ages 6-11), FREE for children 5 & under
Contact Phone: 
281-342-6171
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Visit the Fort Bend county fair and enjoy carnival rides, themed days, BBQ competitions, live music and much more.

FAIR HOURS

9/26: 6:00PM - 11:00PM: Sneak Peek Carnival Preview with Fireworks
9/27: 10:00AM - Midnight: McDonald's Day - Kids free until 6 PM - Armed Forces Appreciation Day!
9/28: 10:00AM - 1:00AM
9/29: Noon - Midnight: Classic Chevrolet Day
9/30: 5:00PM - 11:00PM
10/1: 5:00PM - 11:00PM
10/2: 5:00PM - 11:00PM
10/3: 5:00PM - Midnight
10/4: 5:00PM - Midnight
10/5: 10:00AM - 1:00AM: Finnegan Day
10/6: Noon - 8:00PM

Fort Bend County Fair
4310 Hwy. 36 South
77471 Rosenberg , TX 29° 31' 24.2004" N, 95° 48' 42.7932" W
Texas