East End Street Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-928-9916
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The East End Street Market brings both traditional farmer's market favorites of fresh produce, locally sourced dairy, and hand crafted items and a unique cultural experience, making it a one of a kind market you don't want to miss. 

The Street Market is located in front of the original Ninfa's Restaurant. 

Location: 
East End Street Market
2800 Navigation Blvd
77003 Houston , TX 29° 45' 24.3504" N, 95° 20' 31.0596" W
Texas
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: