MATCH Presents - Mr. Popper's Penguins

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Sat Nov 17 2018. Also includes Sun Nov 18 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies by day, time, and seating selection
Contact Phone: 
713-521-4533
Recommended Age: 
Kindegarten & older
Editor's Pick: 

Mr. Popper and his troupe of 12 talented penguins travel around performing to help make ends meet. This is a holiday performance that sure to be an immediate favorite!

Recommended for children in Kindegarten and older. Children under the age of 3 (including sleeping babies) are not allowed in the theater.

Weekend Family Performances
Sundays, November 11 & 18 at 12:30pm and 3:30pm
Monday – Wednesday, November 19 – 21 at 11am and 2pm
Fridays, November 23 & December 21 at 11am and 2pm
Saturdays, November 24 – December 15 at 11am and 2pm
Open to the Public

Audio Described Performance: Sunday, November 11 at 12:30pm

Sensory-Friendly Performance: Sunday, November 11 at 3:30pm

Location: 
MATCH
3400 Main St.
77002 Houston , TX 29° 44' 25.2924" N, 95° 22' 43.4676" W
Texas
Event Tags: