Apollo 50th Anniversary at Space Center Houston

Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with General Admission ticket purchase
Contact Phone: 
281-244-2100
Recommended Age: 
5+

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Apollo 11 lunar landing by touring an array of Apollo artifacts at the Space Center. 

Apollo 50th Anniversary is open daily and included with a general admission ticket purchase. Daily hours vary. 

Space Center Houston
1601 NASA Pkwy
77058 Houston , TX 29° 32' 59.2152" N, 95° 5' 44.8476" W
Texas