Toddler Tuesday at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 29 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-400-7336
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 

Discovery Green and Houston Public Library Express come together each week to bring toddlers their own outdoor storytime. Come early; there is limited space and storytime begins right at 10:30am. 

Take part in the weekly book exchange by bringing a new or gently used book to trade with other storytime participants. 

Location: 
Discovery Green
1500 McKinney St
77010 Houston , TX
Phone: 713-400-7336
29° 45' 12.0708" N, 95° 21' 34.4664" W
Texas
Event Age: